Register Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Go Back   GZ 250 Forums > General > Off-Topic Discussion

Old 10-06-2010, 04:14 PM   #1
Viirin

Promoted...for some reason

Well i posted 150 times (about 4 of which might have been helpful) and got promoted to "rider" for ranting about Fahrenheit so don't let the name fool you - i'm still a noob in my mind never mind squid...........maybe posts should be peer graded before they count...

Login or Register to Remove Ads
Old 10-06-2010, 04:36 PM   #2
ArizonaKev

Re: Promoted...for some reason

Personally, I think you are a victim of being judged by appearance, and got promoted solely based on the appearance - and unbelievable sexiness - of your avatar pic. Hey, sex sells, right?!?! HA HA HA HA HA!!! :lol:

AZ Kev

PS : and as far as the 'graded by peer review', or on the accuracy of posts, hellz no! If that were the case, I would be at some level not computable by the system, like "pre-embryonic almost maybe noob"!!! :retard:
Old 10-06-2010, 04:41 PM   #3
ArizonaKev

Wow - irony of ironies.... I think the post I made in response to your post about being promoted got me promoted to a "Rider" too! Uh oh - I hope that doesn't rip some kind of hole in the space-time continuum or something.... d'oh!

Old 10-06-2010, 04:43 PM   #4
Viirin

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Old 10-06-2010, 10:43 PM   #5
dentheman

I have also been recently promoted to 'RIDER'. I thought it was because I had just completed the MSF course; and I'm not even a Noob since I don't have a motorcycle! But I'll wear the RIDER label proudly.

Old 10-07-2010, 01:51 AM   #6
alanmcorcoran

You can get promoted to SPONSOR immediately - by donating some cash to John.

Also, I think I could give you a run for your money on the award for Most Posts With Nothing Useful. Although my main motivation for posting is to entertain myself, it is possible that I've inadvertently provided some good examples of what not to do.